egroj world: Amos Milburn • Vicious Vicious Vodka
PW: egroj

martes, 11 de abril de 2017

Amos Milburn • Vicious Vicious Vodka

Side A:
1. Vicious Vicious Vodka
2. Long Long Day
3. Juice, Juice, Juice
4. Anybody's Blues
5. Tears, Tears, Tears
6. Money Hustlin' Woman
7. Birmingham Bounce

Side B:
1. Rum And Coca-Cola
2. Soft Pillow
3. Thinking Of You Baby
4. My Luck Is Bound To Change
5. Blue And Lonesome
6. Walkin' Blues
7. In The Middle Of The Night

80 MB / 320 Kbps

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario