PW: egroj

jueves, 30 de marzo de 2017

The Dave Pike Set • Noisy Silence – Gentle Noise

Track list:
1. I’m On My Way
2. Regards From Freddie Horowitz
3. Somewhat, Somewhere, Somehow
4. Noisy Silence
5. Mother People
6. Mathar
7. Vian-De
8. Teaming Up
9. Walkin’ Down the Highway in a Red Raw Egg

Bass – Hans Rettenbacher
Drums – Peter Baumeister
Guitar, Sitar – Volker Kriegel
Vibraphone, Tambourine – Dave Pike

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario