egroj world: Shirley Scott Trio • Great Scott!!
PW: egroj

jueves, 2 de marzo de 2017

Shirley Scott Trio • Great Scott!!

1 - A Shot In The Dark (Title Song From The Mirisch-Geoffrey Productions)     3:03
2 - Great Scott     2:21
3 - The Seventh Dawn (From The United Artists Motion Picture - The Seventh Dawn)     3:40
4 - Hoe Down     3:23
5 - Shadows In Paris (From The Mirisch-Geoffrey Production - A Shot In The Dark) - Vocals [Featuring] – Jerry Graff, Lillian Clark    2:13
6 - Five O'Clock Whistle     2:47
7 - The Blues Ain't Nothin' But Some Pain - Vocals – Shirley Scott    4:28
8 - I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You     3:12
9 - Make Someone Happy     6:22

    Conductor, Leader, Arranged By – Oliver Nelson (tracks: A1 to A5)
    Bass – Bob Cranshaw (tracks: B1 to B4), George Duvivier (tracks: A1 to A5)
    Drums – Otis Finch (tracks: B1 to B4)
    Percussion – Johnny Pacheco (tracks: A1 to A5), Osie Johnson (tracks: A1 to A5), Willie Rodriguez (tracks: A1 to A5)
    Reeds – Bob Ashton (tracks: A1 to A5), Tony Penque (tracks: A1 to A5)
    Trombone – Quentin Jackson (tracks: A1 to A5), Tony Struda (tracks: A1 to A5), Urbie Green (tracks: A1 to A5), Willie Dennis (tracks: A1 to A5)
    Trumpet – Snooky Young (tracks: A1 to A5), Jerome Kail (tracks: A1 to A5), Jimmy Nottingham (tracks: A1 to A5), Joe Wilder (tracks: A1 to A5)
    Organ – Shirley Scott

Tracks A1 to A5 - Recorded May 20, 1964.
Tracks B1 to B4 - Recorded May 14, 1964.

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario