PW: egroj

lunes, 13 de marzo de 2017

Morris Nanton Trio • Roberta The Original Jazz Performance

A1 - You're Devastating
A2 - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
A3 - Let's Begin
A4 - I Won't Dance
B1 - Lovely To Look At
B2 - Yesterdays
B3 - The Touch Of Your Hand

    Bass – Norman Edge
    Drums – Charlie Persip
    Piano – Morris Nanton

Recorded December 12 and 19, 1958, in New York City.

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

2 comentarios: