egroj world: David Rose & His Orchestra • The Stripper

viernes, 24 de marzo de 2017

David Rose & His Orchestra • The Stripper

A2 What Is This Thing Called Love Written-By – Cole Porter
A3 Walk On The Wild Side Written-By – Elmer Bernstein, Mack David
A4 Soft Lights And Sweet Music Written-By – Irving Berlin
A5 Sophisticated Lady Written-By – Duke Ellington, Irving Mills, Mitchell Parish
A6 My Heart Belongs To Daddy Written-By – Cole Porter
B1 Sunset Strip Written-By – Bernie Wayne
B2 Love For Sale Written-By – Cole Porter
B3 Blues In The Night Written-By – Harold Arlen, Johnny Mercer
B4 Lady Of The Evening Written-By – Irving Berlin
B5 Some Of These Days Written-By – Shelton Brooks
B6 A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody Written-By – Irving Berlin
B7 Banned In Boston Written-By – David Rose

Year Of Release: 1962 / Label: MGM Records 2353 040 / Total Time: 38 min

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario