PW: egroj

lunes, 27 de marzo de 2017

Count Basie & Zoot Sims • Basie & Zoot

01.I Never Knew Gus Kahn, Ted Fio Rito (4:38)
02.It's Only a Paper Moon Harold Arlen, E.Y. "Yip" Harburg, Billy Rose (5:33)
03.Blues for Nat Cole Count Basie, Zoot Sims (6:32)
04.Captain Bligh Count Basie, Zoot Sims (6:36)
05.Honeysuckle Rose Fats Waller, Andy Razaf (6:23)
06.Hardav Count Basie, Zoot Sims (4:41)
07.Mean to Me Fred E. Ahlert, Roy Turk (6:30)
08.I Surrender, Dear Harry Barris, Gordon Clifford (6:05)

Count Basie (piano, organ)
Zoot Sims (tenor saxophone)
John Heard (bass)
Louis Bellson (drums).

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario