PW: egroj

domingo, 22 de enero de 2017

Merit Hemmingson • Discotheque Dance A Go Go - At The Esquire Club

Merit Hemmingson, born August 30, 1940 in the village Gärdsta in Marby parish in Jämtland, is a Swedish organist, composer and singer.

A1 - New Fashioned Waltz (Nygammal Vals)    
A2 - A Taste Of Honey    
A3 - Funky Mama    
A4 - Soul Bossa Nova    
A5 - More    
A6 - Sister Sadie    
B1 - She's A Woman    
B2 - The Pink Panther    
B3 - Watermelon Man    
B4 - I Left My Heart In San Francisco    
B5 - The Gravy Waltz    
B6 - Always Something There To Remind Me    

    Bass – Bernt Fristedt
    Drums – Per-Anders Fröding
    Flute – Carl Lundborg
    Tenor Saxophone – Carl Lundborg
    Guitar – Stig Granberg
    Organ [Hammond] – Merit Hemmingson

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario