PW: egroj

martes, 27 de diciembre de 2016

The Aaron Bell Orchestra • Music From Peter Gunn

A1 - Peter Gunn   
A2 - Dreamsville   
A3 - Fallout!   
A4 - Sorta Blue   
A5 - The Brothers Go To Mother's   
B1 - Soft Sounds   
B2 - The Floater   
B3 - Brief And Breezy   
B4 - A Profound Gass   
B5 - Session At Pete's Pad

Released: 1959

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario