PW: egroj

miércoles, 7 de diciembre de 2016

Mauri Sanchis' Modern Organ Trio • What Did You Expect

1. Nightmare
2. The Ninja
3. Lowdown
4. As for me
5. Whisky Bob
6. Take Six
7. Groove Soup
8. In a blue mood
9. Guess What!

Absolutely new and risky approach to organ trio by Hammond Endorser Mauri Sanchis leading a set of innovative, transgressor and sometimes even aggresive tracks accompanied by Yamaha endorser Blas Fernandez on Drums and Gibson endorser Razl on guitar.

This file is intended only for preview!
We ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario