PW: egroj

lunes, 21 de noviembre de 2016

Eddie Higgins • Prelude To A Kiss

01. A Night In Tunisia / (Gillespie-Paparelli)
02. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe / (Arlen-Harburg)
03. I´m Gettin Sentimental Over You / (Bassman-Washington)
04. Prelude To A Kiss / (Ellington-Mills-Gordon)
05. Tangerine (Schertzinger-Mercer) / 06. Strike Up The Band (Gershwin)
07. Over The Rainbow (Arlen-Harburg) / 08. I´ll Keep Loving You (Powell)
09. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To / (Cole Porter)
10. Spring Is Here (Rodgers-Hart)
11. Between The Devil And The Deep / (Arlen-Koehler)

P&S Records ‎– PS010CD
Género: Jazz
Estilo: Hard Bop, Post Bop

This file is intended only for preview!
We ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading.

2 comentarios: