PW: egroj

lunes, 1 de agosto de 2016

George Semper • Makin' Waves

A1 Collard Greens 2:06
A2 I Can't Stop Loving You 2:37
A3 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 2:48
A4 Hog Maws N' Cabbage 2:48
A5 Get Out Of My Life Woman 2:45
Medley (2:35)
A6a Where Did Our Love Go
A6b 1-2-3
A6c Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
A7 Thank You ( 4 Lettin' Me Be Myself) 3:03
A8 Barking Up The Wrong Tree (Instrumental) 1:39
B1 Pigeon Peas And Rice 3:09
B2 Corn Bread N' Chitlins 2:41
B3 What Now My Love (Et Maintenant) 2:28
B4 Memphis 2:20
B5 Green Onions 2:21
B6 Shortin' Bread 2:25
B7 Soldier Boy Blues 4:03

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario