PW: egroj

viernes, 22 de julio de 2016

Tony Monaco • Furry Slippers


Furry Slippers album for sale by Tony Monaco Organ was released Oct 14, 2014 on the Chicken Coup label. The monster of the B3 is back with his ninth recording! Heralded as one of the best B3 players in the world, the incredible Tony Monaco presents a recording of all-new music, this time joined by critically acclaimed guitarist Fareed Haque! First studio recording in over two years. Furry Slippers buy CD music Features the great Fareed Haque on guitar. Furry Slippers songs Also features the mesmerizing piano of Asako Itoh. Furry Slippers album for sale Voted Best World Guitarist by readers of Guitar Player magazine, Fareed helps establish this as the most unique Tony Monaco recording yet.

Track Listings
1. Furry Slippers
2. Boogie Blue
3. Magenta Moon
4. Unresolved
5. Chillin
6. Speak Low (Kurt Weill)
7. Round Midnight (Thelonius Monk)
8. But Beautiful (Van Heusen)

Tony Monaco (vocals, organ)
Fareed Haque (guitar)
Asako Itoh (piano)
Greg Fundis (drums)

3 comentarios: