PW: egroj

jueves, 21 de julio de 2016

Tim Kliphuis Trio • The Grappelli Album

Recorded live at Glasgow's Cafe Cossachok, The Tim Kliphuis Trio present a tribute to French jazz master Stephane Grappelli.
This album features compositions by Stephane Grappelli and famous material from Django Reinhardt years.
Tim Kliphuis is an award winning violinist and a legend in the gypsy world.
He is known for his innovative style and his ability to blend effectively classical, gypsy jazz and folk music.

1 Honeysuckle Rose
2 I Surrender Dear
3 Valse du Passe
4 How High the Moon
5 La Chanson de Rue
6 Piccadilly
7 J’Attendrai
8 Ou Es-Tu Mon Amour
9 Swing 39
10 Souvenir de Villingen
11 Hesitation
12 Shine
13 The Neamess of You
14 Stompin’ at Decca

Tim Kliphuis (violin), Nigel Clark (guitar), Roy Percy (bass).

2 comentarios: