PW: egroj

viernes, 1 de julio de 2016

Organic Picnic • Creatures

Organic Picnic is one of Denmark’s well renowned organ jazz groups

01. Host i Dalarna
02. Make up Your Mind
03. Love Lizards in the Sand
04. Tain What You Do
05. Waltz for Slesvigvej
06. Cheval No. 5
07. Old School Romance
08. Hardly
09. Daphneville
10. Peking Duck Blues
11. Hemlandsvisa
12. New Devil Moon

Members: Jens Christian Kwella (gui) Søren Bech (B3-org) John Nehen-Hansen (drm)

Release Date: October 15, 2015
Label: Gateway Music
Total Length: 1:01:17
Genres: Jazz

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario