PW: egroj

viernes, 29 de julio de 2016

Low Fidelity Jet-Set Orchestra • Searching For A Bit Of Popularity

1 Model's Arrival
2 Forbidden Expo In Hawaii
3 Taxi Chase
4 Behind The Star System
5 Funky Make Up
6 ObSEXion
7 Between The Star System
8 Modal Shopping Guide
9 Strange Message From A Photographer
10 Kebab's Revenge
11 Super Shine

Artwork By – Carlo Apostoli
Producer, Arranged By – Dave Masoch, Paolo "Apollo" Negri
All tracks recorded and mixed at Utopia Studio One in January 2008.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario