PW: egroj

martes, 12 de julio de 2016

Lemmy, Slim Jim & Danny B • Lemmy, Slim Jim & Danny B

1 Big River
2 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
3 You Got Me Dizzy
4 Cut Across Shorty
5 Tell Me How
6 Well ... All Right
7 Take Your Time
8 Stuck On You
9 Love's Made A Fool Of You
10 Trying To Get To You
11 Not Fade Away
12 Fool's Paradise
13 Peggy Sue Got Married
14 Crying, Waiting, Hoping
15 Learning The Game
16 Matchbox
17 True Love Ways
18 Heartbreak Hotel

Lemmy Kilmister (Motorhead) — vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica
Slim Jim Phantom (Stray Cats) — drums, percussion, backing
Danny B Harvey (The Honey Drippers) — electric guitar, keyboards, bass

Recorded at Tiki Hut Studios, Hollywood, CA & Yucca Hills Studio, Agua Dulce,
CA, September 1999.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario