PW: egroj

lunes, 18 de julio de 2016

Deep Blue Organ Trio • Wonderful!

Chicago's dynamic Deep Blue Organ Trio returns with their fourth album, this time bringing their singular approach and sound to the music of Stevie Wonder. Influenced deeply and early on by his compositions, artistry and cultural impact, guitarist Bobby Broom, organist Chris Foreman, and drummer Greg Rockingham bring reverence and musical honesty to their interpretations of Tell Me Something Good, Golden Lady, As, and Jesus Children of America, among other gems.

  1. Tell Me Something Good
  2. If You Really Love Me
  3. Jesus Children Of America
  4. My Cheri Amour
  5. Golden Lady
  6. You Haven't Done Nothin'
  7. It Ain't No Use
  8. As
  9. You've Got It Bad Girl

Release Date August 16, 2011 
Duration: 01:02:11
Recording Date: December 18, 2011 - December 20, 2011

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario