miércoles, 29 de junio de 2016

Larry Garner • Once Upon The Blues

1 Where Blues Turn Black
2 Slower Traffic Keep Right
3 Real Gambling Woman
4 That Was Her Dance
5 I Won't Tell Your Mama
6 I Ain't The One
7 Virus Blues
8 Edward Had a Shotgun
9 If She Tells You No
10 Muddy River
11 Kleptomaniac See All 2
12 Nothing But Life

Personnel: Larry Garner (vocals, guitar); Seiji "Wabi" Yuguchi (harmonica, background vocals); Ernest "Sugar Honey Bear" Williamson (keyboards, background vocals); Joe Hunter (bass, background vocals); Lester Delmore (drums, background vocals); Dick Shurman (background vocals); Phone Book Slim.

125 MB / 320 Kbps

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario