PW: egroj

jueves, 19 de mayo de 2016

Grant Green • Goin' West

1. On Top Of Old Smokey
2. I Can't Stop Loving You
3. Wagon Wheels
4. Red River Valley
5. Tumbling Tumbleweeds

Grant Green - guitar
Herbie Hancock - piano
Reggie Workman - bass
Billy Higgins - drums

Info from Blue Note catalog
(Blue Note BST 84310)
Herbie Hancock (piano) Grant Green (guitar) Reggie Workman (bass) Billy Higgins (drums)
Rudy Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, NJ, November 30, 1962
tk.4 Wagon Wheels
tk.9 Thumbing Tumbleweeds
tk.6 Red River Valley
tk.13 On Top Of Old Smokey
tk.20 I Can't Stop Loving You

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario