PW: egroj

jueves, 19 de mayo de 2016

Beegie Adair & Friends • Cocktail Party Jazz

1. I've Got You Under My Skin
2. Cheek To Cheek (Table For Two Album Version)
3. L-O-V-E
4. Here's That Rainy Day (Sunday Morning Jazz Album Version)
5. The Way You Look Tonight (Dancing In The Dark Album Version)
6. Unforgettable (What A Wonderful World Album Version)
7. Satin Doll
8. Summer Wind
9. S Wonderful
10. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart (Sax And Swing Album Version)
11. Blue Skies
12. Night And Day (Jazz Elegance Album Version)
13. Dancing On The Ceiling
14. Let's Fall In Love (Jazz For Lovers Album Version)
15. You're The Top

Release Date: May 17, 2011
Duration: 54:12
Genre: Jazz
Piano Jazz
Jazz Instrument

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario