PW: egroj

jueves, 24 de septiembre de 2015

Howlin Wolf • Sings The Blues

1. Riding In The Moonlight
2. Worried About My Baby
3. Crying At Daybreak
4. Brownskin Woman
5. Twisting And Turning
6. House Rockin' Boogie
7. Keep What You Got
8. Dog Me Around
9. Morning At Midnite
10.Backslide Boogie
11. Riding In The Moonligh (Demo)
12. Driving This Highway
13. I'm The Wolf
14. My Friends
15. The Sun Is Rising
16. Chocolate Drop
17. Passing By Blues
18. My Baby Stole Off
19. I Want Your Picture
20. Riding The Moonligh (Demo 2)

Howlin Wolf (guitar, vocals);
Willie Johnson (guitar);
Ike Turner (piano);
Willie Steel (drums).

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario